Our Staff

CSCNT CEO

Mirchelle Louis, MS SW, LCSW
CEO

(214) 345-8231 mlouis@cancersupporttexas.org

CSCNT Program Director

Cynthia Cervantes, LMSW
Program Director

(214) 345-8234 ccervantes@cancersupporttexas.org

Patricia Callahan, LMSW
Cancer Resource Specialist

(214) 345-8428 pcallahan@cancersupporttexas.org

CSCNT Dallas County Program Manager

Angela Sims, LPC
Dallas County Program Manager

(214) 345-8230
asims@cancersupporttexas.org

CSCNT Collin County Program Manager

Catherine Nandy, MS, LMSW
Collin County Program Manager

(972) 981-7020
cbolton@cancersupporttexas.org

CSCNT Business Manager

Rogachael Barrow
Business Manager

(214) 345-8232
rbarrow@cancersupporttexas.org

Danielle Jessup
Development Associate

djessup@cancersupporttexas.org

CSCNT Communications and Volunteer Associate

Kristen Anderson
Communications & Volunteer Associate

(214) 345-8239
kanderson@cancersupporttexas.org